DISCLAIMER

This document/video is intended for private investors with domicile in Switzerland. Circulation must be restricted accordingly. Any reproduction of this information, in whole or in part, is prohibited.

Past performance or returns are neither a guarantee nor an indicator of the future performance or investment returns. The value and return on an investment is not guaranteed. It can rise and fall and investors may even incur a total loss. Exchange rate fluctuations may also affect the value of the investment. Any performance and return data displayed does not take into account commission and costs incurred when issuing or redeeming units.

The information provided here by AXA Investment Managers is for advertising purposes and shall not constitute a legal, financial or tax advice, nor is it an offer or recommendation for the purchase or sale of financial instruments. The purchase of fund units is exclusively made on the basis of the prospectus or otherwise authoritative marketing documents and the information contained therein. Units of the funds may not be offered, sold or issued to U.S. Persons within the meaning of Regulation S of the U.S. Securities Act of 1933.

AXA Investment Managers hereby expressly distances itself from any divergent information. The information displayed including opinions and forward-looking statements is based on the knowledge and assessment at the time it is prepared may be subject to change without notice. AXA Investment Managers does not offer any guarantee as to accuracy and completeness. Awards or ratings are for informational purposes only and should not be construed as an endorsement of any AXA Investment Managers company or of their products or services. Please refer to the websites of the sponsors/issuers for information regarding the criteria on which the awards/ratings are determined. Information obtained from third parties has not been verified and is not appropriated by AXA Investment Managers.

This document/video may refer to indices/indicators. An index/indicator which is stated in the prospectus of the fund is the legal benchmark of the fund and is generally referred to as ‘benchmark’, except where otherwise stated. An index/indicator which is not described in the prospectus of the fund may not be representative for the investment strategy and shall only be used for comparison. Performance may be shown or referred to without mentioning any index. In such a case we refrain from comparing the fund to an index, as there is no representative index of the fund’s investment strategy available.

AXA Aedificandi
The Swiss representative for the France-domiciled SICAV (société d’investissement à capital variable) AXA Aedificandi is First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zurich. The Swiss paying agent is Credit Suisse Ltd, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zurich. The current prospectus, the Key Investor Information Document (KIID) as well as the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the Swiss representative. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

AXA Framlington Funds
The Swiss representative for the AXA Framlington UK Select Opportunities Fund, a UK-domiciled authorized Unit Trust Scheme, is First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zurich. The Swiss paying agent is Credit Suisse Ltd, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zurich. The current prospectus, the Key Investor Information Document (KIID) as well as the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the Swiss representative. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

AXA IM Fixed Income Investment Strategies (FIIS)
The Swiss representative and paying agent for the Luxembourg-domiciled FCP (fonds commun de placement) AXA IM Fixed Income Investment Strategies is BNP Paribas Securities Services, succursale de Zurich, Selnaustrasse 16, CH-8002 Zurich. The Swiss paying agent is NPB Neue Privat Bank Ltd., Limmatquai 1, CH-8024 Zurich. The current prospectus, the Key Investor Information Document (KIID) as well as the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the Swiss representative. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

AXA IM Swiss Fund
For the AXA IM Swiss Fund, a contractual open-ended umbrella fund under Swiss law (“Other Funds for Traditional Investments” category), the prospectus, the Key Investor Information Document (KIID) and the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the fund management company AXA Investment Managers Switzerland Ltd, Affolternstrasse 42, CH-8050 Zurich. The custodian bank is State Street Bank International GmbH, Munich, Zurich branch, Beethovenstrasse 19, CH-8002 Zurich. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

AXA IM World Access Vehicle (WAVe)
The Swiss representative for the Ireland-domiciled ICAV (Irish Collective Asset Management Vehicle) AXA IM World Access Vehicle is First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zurich. The Swiss paying agent is Credit Suisse Ltd, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zurich. The current prospectus, the Key Investor Information Document (KIID) as well as the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the Swiss representative. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

AXA Rosenberg Funds
The Swiss representative for the Ireland-domiciled open-ended Unit Trust AXA Rosenberg Equity Alpha Trust is First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zurich. The Swiss paying agent is Credit Suisse Ltd, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zurich. The current prospectus, the Key Investor Information Document (KIID) as well as the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the Swiss representative. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

AXA World Funds (AXA WF, AWF)
The Swiss representative for the Luxembourg-domiciled SICAV (société d’investissement à capital variable) AXA World Funds is First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zurich. The Swiss paying agent is Credit Suisse Ltd, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zurich. The current prospectus, the Key Investor Information Document (KIID) as well as the annual and semi-annual reports can be obtained free of charge from the Swiss representative. In respect of the units distributed in Switzerland, the place of performance and jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

This document/video and/or the other offering materials relating to this/these fund/-s can also be obtained free of charge from AXA Investment Managers Switzerland Ltd, Affolternstrasse 42, CH-8050 Zurich or at www.axa-im.ch.

DISCLAIMER

Dieses Dokument/Video richtet sich an Privatanleger nach Schweizer Recht mit Sitz in der Schweiz. Die Zirkulation muss entsprechend beschränkt werden. Jegliche teilweise oder vollständige Vervielfältigung dieser Informationen ist untersagt.

Die Wertentwicklung oder Rendite der Vergangenheit bietet keine Gewähr und ist kein Indikator für die zukünftige Wertentwicklung oder Rendite einer Anlage. Wert und Rendite einer Anlage können steigen und fallen und werden nicht garantiert. Anleger können gegebenenfalls sogar einen Totalverlust erleiden. Auch Wechselkursschwankungen können den Wert der Anlage beeinflussen. Die dargestellten Wertentwicklungsdaten lassen die bei der Ausgabe und/oder Rücknahme der Anteile gegebenenfalls erhobenen Kosten und Gebühren unberücksichtigt.

Die von AXA Investment Managers bereitgestellten Informationen dienen Werbezecken und stellen weder eine rechtliche, steuerliche oder finanzielle Beratung dar, noch sind sie ein Angebot oder eine Empfehlung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Anlageinstrumenten. Der Kauf von Fondsanteilen erfolgt ausschliesslich auf Basis der jeweils gültigen Verkaufsprospekte bzw. der anderweitig massgeblichen Verkaufsdokumente und der darin enthaltenen Informationen. "US Persons" im Sinn der Regulation S des US Securities Act von 1933 dürfen Anteile der Fonds weder angeboten, verkauft noch ausgeliefert werden.

AXA Investment Managers distanziert sich hiermit ausdrücklich von abweichenden Informationen. Die dargestellten Informationen einschliesslich Meinungen und zukunftsgerichteten Aussagen beruhen auf dem Kenntnisstand und der Beurteilung zum Zeitpunkt der Erstellung und können jederzeit und ohne Benachrichtigung geändert werden. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen wird von AXA Investment Managers nicht übernommen. Auszeichnungen oder Bewertungen dienen ausschliesslich der Information und sind nicht als Werbung für eine AXA Investment Managers-Gesellschaft, ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen aufzufassen. Für Informationen über die Kriterien, welche Auszeichnungen oder Bewertungen zugrunde liegen, sind die Websites der Herausgeber zu konsultieren. AXA Investment Managers prüft Informationen, die von Dritten übernommen werden, nicht nach und macht sich diese nicht zu eigen.

Dieses Dokument/Video kann auf Indizes verweisen. Ein im Fondsprospekt aufgeführter Index gilt aus regulatorischer Sicht als Benchmark und wird grundsätzlich als sog. «Benchmark» im Fondsprosekt bezeichnet, sofern nichts anderes angegeben ist. Ein nicht im Fondsprospekt aufgeführter Index/Indikator ist für die Anlagestrategie nicht repräsentativ und wird lediglich zu Vergleichszwecken herangezogen. Die Performance kann aufgeführt respektive auf diese kann verwiesen werden, ohne dass Bezug auf einen Index genommen wird. In einem solchen Fall sehen wir davon ab, den Fonds mit einem Index zu vergleichen, da kein für die Anlagestrategie des Fonds repräsentativer Index verfügbar ist.

AXA Aedificandi
Der Schweizer Vertreter für die in Frankreich domizilierte SICAV (société d’investissement à capital variable), AXA Aedificandi, ist First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zürich. Die Schweizer Zahlstelle ist Credit Suisse AG, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zürich. Den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte erhalten Sie kostenlos beim Schweizer Vertreter. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

AXA Framlington Funds
Der Schweizer Vertreter für den AXA Framlington UK Select Opportunities Fund, einen im Vereinigten Königreich domizilierten Unit Trust Scheme, ist First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zürich. Die Schweizer Zahlstelle ist Credit Suisse AG, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zürich. Den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte erhalten Sie kostenlos beim Schweizer Vertreter. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

AXA IM Fixed Income Investment Strategies (FIIS)
Der Schweizer Vertreter und die Schweizer Zahlstelle für den in Luxemburg domizilierten FCP (fonds commun de placement), AXA IM Fixed Income Investment Strategies, ist BNP Paribas Securities Services, succursale de Zürich, Selnaustrasse 16, CH-8002 Zürich. Den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte erhalten Sie kostenlos beim Schweizer Vertreter. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

AXA IM Swiss Fund
Für den AXA IM Swiss Fund, einen vertraglichen offenen Dachfonds unter Schweizer Recht (Kategorie: Übrige Fonds für traditionelle Anlagen), erhalten Sie den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte kostenlos bei der Fondsleitung: AXA Investment Managers Schweiz AG, Affolternstrasse 42, CH-8050 Zürich. Die Depotbank ist State Street Bank International GmbH, München, Zweigniederlassung Zürich, Beethovenstrasse 19, CH-8002 Zürich. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

AXA IM World Access Vehicle (WAVe)
Der Schweizer Vertreter für das in Irland domizilierte ICAV (Irish Collective Asset Management Vehicle) AXA IM World Access Vehicle, ist First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zürich. Die Schweizer Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte erhalten Sie kostenlos beim Schweizer Vertreter. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vZahlstelle ist Credit Suisse AG, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zürich. Den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen ertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

AXA Rosenberg Funds
Der Schweizer Vertreter für den in Irland domizilierten open-ended Unit Trust, AXA Rosenberg Equity Alpha Trust Fonds, ist First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zürich. Die Schweizer Zahlstelle ist Credit Suisse AG, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zürich. Den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte erhalten Sie kostenlos beim Schweizer Vertreter. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

AXA World Funds (AXA WF, AWF)
Der Schweizer Vertreter für die in Luxemburg domizilierte SICAV (société d’investissement à capital variable), AXA World Funds, ist First Independent Fund Services Ltd, Klausstrasse 33, CH-8008 Zürich. Die Schweizer Zahlstelle ist Credit Suisse AG, Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001 Zürich. Den aktuellen Verkaufsprospekt, die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen (KIID) und die Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte erhalten Sie kostenlos beim Schweizer Vertreter. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für die in der Schweiz vertriebenen Anteile ist Zürich, Schweiz.

Dieses Dokument/Video sowie weitere Unterlagen zum / zu den obgenannten Fonds können auch kostenlos bei AXA Investment Managers, Affolternstrasse 42, CH-8050 Zürich oder unter www.axa-im.ch bezogen werden.